Monday, March 16, 2015

The Black Berets

I just picked a couple of these up so I thought I'd do a post about them.

Beginning in July 1994, Dell released a series of men's action novels under the pseudonym Mike McCray. This series was collectively titled The Black Berets and was a collaboration between Michael McDowell and another gay author, the late John Preston. The two also worked together on the Michael Sheriff: The Shield series under the pseudonym Preston MacAdam.

l - Deadly Reunion
2 - Cold Vengeance
3 - The Black Palm
4 - Contract:White Lady
5 - Louisiana Firestorm
6 - The Death Machine Contract
7 - The Red Man Contract
8 - D.C. Death March
9 - The Night of the Jaguar
10 - Contract: Terror Summit
11 - The Samurai Contract
12 - The Akbar Contract

No comments:

Post a Comment